Latest Music :
Home » , , , » Soilwork Album The Living Infinite

Soilwork Album The Living Infinite

3/23/2013 | 0 komentar

Free Download Soilwork Album The Living Infinite Mp3
Soilwork Album The Living Infinite
Artist Singer : Soilwork
Album Name : The Living Infinite
Released year : 2013
Music Style: Melodic Death Metal
Format: MP3 129Kbps

Soilwork The Living Infinite Full Album (2013)

Track list CD1 :
Spectrum of Eternity
Memories Confined
This Momentary Bliss
The Living Infinite I
Let the First Wave Rise
Realm of The Wasted
The Windswept Mercy
Whispers And Lights

Track list CD2:
Entering Aeons
Long Live The Misanthrope
Drowning With Silence
Antidotes In Passing
The Living Infinite II
Loyal Shadow
Rise Above The Sentiment
Parasite Blues
Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

Full Size: 54+57 Mb
Written by: Rendra Wardhani
freemp3-album, Updated at: 10:23
Share this article :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2014. Free Download Mp3 Album - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger