Latest Music :
Home » , , » Queensryche Album Frequency Unknown

Queensryche Album Frequency Unknown

8/27/2013 | 0 komentar

Queensryche Album Frequency Unknown
Bands Queensryche established in 1982 with peronil Michael Wilton (rhythm & acoustic guitars), Eddie Jackson (bass), Scott Rockenfield (drums), Parker Lundgren (rhythm & acoustic guitars), Todd La Torre (lead vocals) their average derived from country United States precisely in Bellevue, Washington by releasing some songs like Queen of The Reich, Nightrider, Blinded until now has merelese approximately 14 albums including Rage for Order (1986), Operation: Mindcrime II (2006), the American Soldier (2009), among all the good album is Empire (1990) with the seed song Best I Can, the Thin Line, Jet City Woman in the mid of 2013 is back with a new album which was given the title of Unknown Frequency relese April 23, 2013 and Queensr├┐che with Cold flagship song, Dare, Give It to You in view of the music that played Queensryche plays some kind of music such as heavy metal, progressive metal, hard rock, power metal

Artist Group Band: Queensryche
New Album Name: Frequency Unknown
Released Year: 2013
Style Music: Hard Rock
Format MP3: 145Kbps
Album : 14
All Songs: 14

Tracklist Songs:
Queensryche <> Cold
Queensryche <> Dare
Queensryche <> Give It to You
Queensryche <> Slave
Queensryche <> In the Hands of God
Queensryche <> Running Backwards
Queensryche <> Life Without You
Queensryche <> Everything
Queensryche <> Fall
Queensryche <> The Weight of the World
Queensryche <> I Do not Believe in Love
Queensryche <> Empire
Queensryche <> Jet City Woman
Queensryche <> Silent Lucidity

Free Mp3 Download Full Size:66MB
Written by: Rendra Wardhani
freemp3-album, Updated at: 15:40
Share this article :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2014. Free Download Mp3 Album - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger