Latest Music :
Home » , , » Avenged Sevenfold Album Hail to the King 147Kbps

Avenged Sevenfold Album Hail to the King 147Kbps

9/13/2013 | 0 komentar

Avenged Sevenfold
Avenged Sevenfold Album Hail to the King
Avenged Sevenfold band group was founded in 1999 with the peronil M. Shadows (vocalist), Zacky Vengeance (rhythm guitarist), Synyster Gates (lead guitarist), Johnny Christ (bass guitarist), Arin Ilejay (drummer), they come from the state average United States precisely in Huntington Beach, California with out a few songs seed like Nightmare, So Far Away (album Nightmare), Afterlife, Almost Easy (Avenged Sevenfold album), Bat Country (album City Of Evil) up to now has been released approximately 9 albums including Avenged Sevenfold (2007), Diamonds in The Rough (2008), Nightmare (2010). among all the top-selling album is the album Sevenfold, Avenged (2007) with the seed song Critical Acclaim, Almost Easy, ScreamWoman. In the year 2013 is back with a new album in titled Hail To The King releases August 27, 2013 by Shepherd flagship song of Fire, This Means War, some kind of music they play like Heavy metal, hard rock, metalcore

Artist Singer: Avenged Sevenfold
New Album Name: Hail to the King
Released Year: 2013
Style Music: Heavy Metal
Format MP3: 147Kbps
Album : 2
All Songs: 12

Tracklist Songs:
Avenged Sevenfold <> Shepherd Of Fire
Avenged Sevenfold <> Hail To The King
Avenged Sevenfold <> Doing Time
Avenged Sevenfold <> This Means War
Avenged Sevenfold <> Requiem
Avenged Sevenfold <> Crimson Day
Avenged Sevenfold <> Heretic
Avenged Sevenfold <> Coming Home
Avenged Sevenfold <> Planets
Avenged Sevenfold <> Acid Rain
Avenged Sevenfold <> St. James

Free Mp3 Download Full Size:45MB
Written by: Rendra Wardhani
freemp3-album, Updated at: 17:24
Share this article :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2014. Free Download Mp3 Album - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger