Latest Music :
Home » , , » Electric Six Album Mustang 144Kbps

Electric Six Album Mustang 144Kbps

10/25/2013 | 0 komentar

Electric Six is a group band that was born in Michigan City, Country United States since 1999 with the types of music Alternative rock, personnel amounted to 5 people plus Percussion World is Dick Valentine, Da Ve, Johnny Na $ hinal, Smorgasbord, Tait Nucleus, up to now about the album has been released about 10 albums. selsesai for the last album released on October 8, 2013, with 13 new songs such as Adam Levine, Miss Peaches Wears an Iron Dress and Unnatural Beauty. of several albums that have been in there for her album which is quite well known that the album Fire (2003) with songs that quite hits the song Danger! High Voltage and Gay Bar.

Electric Six Album Mustang
Electric Six Album Mustang

Artist Group Band: Electric Six
New Album Name: Mustang
Released: October 8, 2013
Style Music: Alternative Rock
Format MP3: 144Kbps
Album : 10
All Songs: 13
Mp3 Album Other

Tracklist Songs:
Electric Six <> Nom de Plume
Electric Six <> Jessica Dresses like a Dragon
Electric Six <> Show Me What Your Lights Mean
Electric Six <> Adam Levine
Electric Six <> Cranial Games
Electric Six <> The New Shampoo
Electric Six <> Iron Dragon
Electric Six <> Late Night Obama Food
Electric Six <> I Never Fucked Her
Electric Six <> Miss Peaches Wears an Iron Dress
Electric Six <> Unnatural Beauty
Electric Six <> Gimme the Eyes
Electric Six <> Skin Traps
Electric Six <> Cheryl vs. Darryl

Free Mp3 Download Full Size:53MB
Written by: Rendra Wardhani
freemp3-album, Updated at: 19:31
Share this article :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2014. Free Download Mp3 Album - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger