Latest Music :
Home » , , » Kings of Leon Album Mechanical Bull 144Kbps

Kings of Leon Album Mechanical Bull 144Kbps

10/07/2013 | 0 komentar

Kings of Leon
Kings of Leon Album Mechanical Bull
Group Band Kings of Leon came from Tennessee town, country United States began actively singing in 1999.personilnya comprised of Caleb Followill, Nathan Followill, Jared Followill, Matthew Followill, who played music genre Alternative rock, Indie rock. until 2013, has issued approximately 9 Album, with some pretty famous album as album Because of the Times (2007), album Only by the Night (2008). some of the most famous song is Sex On Fire, Use Somebody and Supersoaker. in 2013 it issued a new album titled album in Mechanical Bull in the release on September 24, 2013 with 13 songs such as Beautiful War flagship, Wait for Me and Work On Me

Artist Singer: Kings of Leon
New Album Name: Mechanical Bull
Released: September 24, 2013
Style: Indie Rock
Format MP3: 144Kbps
Album : 9
All Songs: 13

Tracklist Songs:
Kings of Leon <> Supersoaker
Kings of Leon <> Rock City
Kings of Leon <> Don’t Matter
Kings of Leon <> Beautiful War
Kings of Leon <> Temple
Kings of Leon <> Wait for Me
Kings of Leon <> Family Tree
Kings of Leon <> Comeback Story
Kings of Leon <> Tonight
Kings of Leon <> Coming Back Again
Kings of Leon <> On the Chin
Kings of Leon <> Work on Me
Kings of Leon <> Last Mile Home

Free Mp3 Download Full Size:49MB
Written by: Rendra Wardhani
freemp3-album, Updated at: 17:47
Share this article :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2014. Free Download Mp3 Album - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger