Latest Music :
Home » , , » Metallica Album Through the Never 145Kbps

Metallica Album Through the Never 145Kbps

10/10/2013 | 0 komentar

Metallica Album Through the Never
Artist Group Band Metallica came from California city, country United States began actively singing in 1981.personilnya consists of James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammett, Robert Trujillo, music that played heavy metal genre. until 2013, has issued approximately 14 Albums, with some pretty famous albums like The Black Album (1991), Woodstock '99 Album and Album Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Volume 9: 2006-2007. some of the most famous song was Enter Sandman, For Whom The Bell Tolls and Turn The Page. in the year 2013, re-released on the new album titled Through the Never Album with 16 songs are mostly songs taken from previous albums

Artist Group Band: Metallica
New Album Name: Through the Never
Released: September 24, 2013
Style Music: Heavy Metal
Format MP3: 145Kbps
Album : 14
All Songs: 16

Metallica <> The Ecstasy of Gold
Metallica <> Creeping Death
Metallica <> For Whom the Bell Tolls
Metallica <> Fuel
Metallica <> Ride the Lightning
Metallica <> One
Metallica <> The Memory Remains
Metallica <> Wherever I May Roam
Metallica <> Cyanide
Metallica <> And Justice for All
Metallica <> Master of Puppets
Metallica <> Battery
Metallica <> Nothing Else Matters
Metallica <> Enter Sandman
Metallica <> Hit the Lights
Metallica <> Orion

Free Mp3 Download Full Size:89MB
Written by: Rendra Wardhani
freemp3-album, Updated at: 12:34
Share this article :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2014. Free Download Mp3 Album - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger